Box Office Opening / Seat Selection Begins

For Season Flex Pass Patrons:  The Box Office opens and seat selection for Season Flex Pass patrons will begin at 7:00 a.m. on Saturday, 12 days before opening night of each production. This provides Season Flex Pass patrons fivedays of early access for preferred seat selection.

Seat Selection Instructions:  CLICK HERE

For General Public (those without Season Passes): The Box Office opens and tickets will be sold to the general publicbeginning at 7:00 a.m. on Thursday, one week before opening night of each production.

Purchasing Tickets / Selecting Seats:  CLICK HERE

Show Box Office Opens for Flex Pass Patrons Box Office Opens For General Admission
Miracle on 34th Street Saturday October 26 Thursday October 31
The Glitter Girls Saturday February 1 Thursday February 6
A Southern Exposure Saturday April 4 Thursday April 9
Deathtrap Saturday May 23 Thursday May 28
Annie Saturday July 18 Thursday July 23
The Tin Woman Saturday September 12 Thursday September 17
Parfumerie Saturday October 31 Thursday November 5

Walk-ins Welcome

Purchasing your ticket before a performance is recommended. However, walk-ins are always welcome. Doors open 45 minutes prior to curtain time. Just check in at the Box Office to inquire if seats are available.

Show Times

Evening performances begin at 7:30 PM. Doors open at 6:45 PM. Sunday Matinee performances begin at 2:00 PM. Doors open at 1:15 PM. 

Ticket Prices

Click here for general admission ticket prices.

Click here for the prices for purchasing a Season Flex Pass or Opening Night Gala Subscription.

Seating Chart

Click here for a seating chart of our theatre.