Auditions

Casting Call for Season 2017

Join the fun at FSLT.  No experience required! Audition dates subject to change.  To confirm, call (479) 783-2966 in the month prior to auditions, find us on Facebook, or here on our website. (Suggested ages are approximate.)

 

Sense and Sensibility
Directed by Micki Voelkel
Cast: 8-11 males and 9-13 females between the ages of 20 to 60, and 1 girl between the ages of 10 to 13
Auditions: 7 pm, January 2. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, January 3rd.
Production dates: February 9-18.

 

Things My Mother Taught Me
Directed by Ian Miller
Cast: 4 males and 3 females between the ages of 20 to 60
Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, February 20. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, February 21.
Production dates: March 30-April 8

 

Eurydice
Directed by Summer Ferguson
Cast: 3-5 males and 2-5 females between the ages of 20 to 45
Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, April 24. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, April 25.
Production dates: June 1-10

 

The Secret Garden (the musical)
Musical Director George Mann, Stage Director Carole Rogers
Cast: Principal roles for 6 males and 4 females between the ages of 20 to 65, 1 boy approximately 11-13, and one girl approximately 11-15, plus adult chorus.
Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, May 15 and Tuesday May 16 at Goddard United Methodist Church, 1922 Dodson Avenue. Bring sheet music or accompaniment track you wish to sing, or sing A Cappella. Callbacks may be scheduled at a later date.
Production dates: July 27-August 12

 

Making God Laugh
Directed by Lora Rice
Cast: 3 males and 2 females between the ages of 20 to 60
Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, August 14 and Tuesday, August 15
Production dates: September 21-30

 

The Odd Couple (female version)
Directed by Eric Wells
Cast: 2 males ages approximately 30-45 and 6 females approximately 25-50
Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, October 2. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, October 3.
Production dates: November 9-18