Auditions

Casting Call for Season 2019

Join the fun at FSLT.  No experience required! Audition dates subject to change.  To confirm, call (479) 783-2966 in the month prior to auditions, find us on Facebook, or here on our website. (Suggested ages are approximate.)

 

Happily Ever After: A Wedding Comedy 

Directed by Eric Wells

Cast: 5 males between the ages of approximately 20-55 and 5 females  approximately 20-55

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, January 7. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, January 8.

Production dates: February 14-23.


 

The Graduate

Directed by Micki Voelkel

Cast: 6 males between the ages of approximately 25-65 and 5 females  approximately 20-55

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, February 25. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, February 26.

Production dates: April 4-13.


 

One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest

Directed by Summer Robinson

Cast: 13 males between the ages of approximately 20-65 and 4 females  approximately 20-55

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, April 29. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, April 30.

Production dates: June 6-15.


 

Disney’s Beauty And The Beast

Director Carole Rogers, Musical Director George Mann

Cast: Principal roles for 7 males and 4 females between the ages of approximately 20-55. One boy age approximately 7-10. Plus singing/dancing ensemble.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday May 20 and Tuesday May 21 at Goddard United Methodist Church, 1922 Dodson Avenue. Bring sheet music or accompaniment track you wish to sing, or sing A Cappella on Monday, May 20.  Be prepared for a dance audition and cold readings from the script on Tuesday, May 21. Callbacks may be scheduled at a later date.

Production dates: July 25-August 10.


 

Born Yesterday

Directed by Duff Taylor

Cast: 12 males between the ages of approximately 20-75 and 4 females  approximately 20-75

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, August 12 and Tuesday, August 13.

Production dates: September 19-28.


 

Miracle On 34th Street

Directed by Brandon Bolin

Cast: 7 males between the ages of approximately 20-70, 2+ females approximately 25-45, 1 girl approximately 7-12, plus other roles, genders and ages variable.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, September 30. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, October 1.

Production dates: November 7-16.