Auditions

Casting Call for Season 2018

Join the fun at FSLT.  No experience required! Audition dates subject to change.  To confirm, call (479) 783-2966 in the month prior to auditions, find us on Facebook, or here on our website. (Suggested ages are approximate.)

 

The Little Foxes
Directed by Jim Moody

Cast: Caucasians-5 males ages approximately 21-55 and 3 females 18-40+; African Americans-1 male 60+ and 1 female 60+.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, December 11 and Tuesday, December 12, 2017.

Production dates: February 15-24.

 


 

Calendar Girls
Directed by Eric Wells

Cast:
4 males between the ages of 20 and 50+ and 10 females between the ages of 20 to 70+.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday, February 26. Callbacks will be held on Tuesday, February 27.

Production dates:
April 5-14.


 

The Fox On The Fairway
Directed by Duff Taylor

Cast: 3 males between the ages of 20 and 55+ and 3 females between the ages of 20 to 45+.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday April 23 and Tuesday April 24.

Production dates: May 31-June 9.


 

My Fair Lady
Director Valerie Valentine, Musical Director George Mann

Cast:
Principal roles for 7 males and 6 females between the ages of 20 and 60+. Plus singing/dancing ensemble.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday May 21 and Tuesday May 22 at Goddard United Methodist Church, 1922 Dodson Avenue. Bring sheet music or accompaniment track you wish to sing, or sing A Cappella on Monday, May 21.  Be prepared for a dance audition and cold readings from the script on Tuesday, May 22. Callbacks may be scheduled at a later date.

Production dates:
July 19-August 4.


 

Night Of The Living Dead
Directed by Rikkee and Scott Black

Cast: Principals include 12 males and 5 females between the ages of 20 and 60+. Principal male role to be African American. Additional 10-20 non-speaking roles, not age or gender specific.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday August 13 and Tuesday August 14.

Production dates: September 20-29.


 

Noises Off
Directed by Summer Robinson

Cast: 5 males between the ages of 20 and 60+ and 4 females between the ages of 20 to 60+.

Auditions: 7 pm, Monday October 1. Callbacks Tuesday, October 2.

Production dates: November 8-17.